The Master Photography ProgramSusan Crutchfield
The Master Photography Program, initiated in 2005, recognizes excellence in photographic achievements and those who have served the association and volunteered their time.
The program is composed of 3 levels…
the Associate Fellow of Photography (A.F.Ph.)
the Fellow of Photography (F.Ph.)
the Distinguished Fellow of Photography (D.F.Ph.)
Points are earned toward each level through a combination of Service Points, Participation Points, Photo Points and an Examination given annually at the AAPI Convention & Trade Show.
Point needed for each level…
Associate Fellow of Photography  – 75 points
Fellow of Photography – 150 points
Distinguished Fellow of Photography – 200 points.
Any member from an AAPI member company in good standing may apply to enter the program.

(To learn how to earn points click here)

Download the degree requirements and application Click Here (PDF)

For the AAPI Master Photography Degree Receipents click here