AAPI Board of Directorsaapiadmin

2017 – 2018 AAPI Board of Directors

Picture front row L to R: Treasurer Nikki Hodge with Buster’s Old Time Photos, Branson, MO; Vice President Sarana Rogers with Seven Oaks Frame Co., Marshfield, Mo.; President Deanna Cooper with Ashley Nostalgia, Midlothian, TX; and Secretary Rachael Zuleger with Professor Bellows Photographics, Mall of America, MN.                          Back Row L to R: Carol Branner with My Antique Portrait, Calagary, Canada;  Todd Corneil with Todd’s Old Time Photos; and Jennifer Ricci with Old Time Portraits, Baileys Harbor, WI.

AAPI Board of Directors:

President:  Deanna Cooper, Ashley Nostalgia
Vice President:  Sarana Rogers, Seven Oaks Frame Company
Tresurer:  Nikki Hodge, Buster’s Old Time Photos
Secretary:  Rachael Zuleger, Professor Bellows Photographics Mall of America
Carol Branner, My Antique Portraits
Todd Corneil, Todd’s Old Time Photo
Jen Ricci, Old Time Portrait