New AAPI Board of Directors


Congratulations to our new 2020 – 21 AAPI Board of Directors…

President Sarana Rogers, with Seven Oaks Frame Co.

Vice President David Norton, with Time After Time

Secretary Jennifer “Jen” Ricci, with Old Time Portraits

Treasurer Val Martin, with Emma’s Old Time Photos

Tim Burke, Director, with Old Time Photo Supply

Lamont Edwards, Director, with Buster’s Old Time Photos

Susan Tharp, Director, with Judge Roy Bean’s Old Time Photos